• Follow Lee County Sheriff on Facebook
  • Follow Lee County Sheriff on Twitter
  • Follow Lee County Sheriff on Google+
(662) 680-6037

DARE Mississippi College Scholarships

Posted on: September 5th, 2018


1. Windfield Sweatman IV, St. Patrick Catholic High School

2.  Malyn Davis, Magnolia Heights School

3. Devin Putney, Hatley High School

4. Mauria Ferrell, Saltillo High School



The DARE Officers Association of MS is proud to announce the winners of the $500 2018 DOAM Scholarships:

  1. Kenzye Simmons, Saltillo High School

2. John Roberts, Lafayette High School

3. Demi Doty, MS School of the Arts